Today’s students will one day join a talent pool and workforce that includes thousands of CSU graduates who have been influencing and advancing society’s collective good for the better part of 50 years.

Engineering a sustainable future

Kristen Reyes quite literally wants to the leave the world a better place. “I believe that we’re all stewards of...

Thank you for investing in our students. Your support is transforming lives, igniting hope and pulling dreams within reach.

Support CSU

No matter the size, each gift helps ensure student success. Thank you for making a gift in support of our students, our University and our region.

make a gift today

CSU Foundation Board


Timothy J. Cosgrove, Chair
Nancy W. McCann, Vice Chair
Steven W. Percy, Treasurer
Linda M. Kane, Secretary


Anthony S. Bakale
Ronald M. Berkman, Ph.D.
John J. Boyle III
Dwayne Bray Sr.
Jerome Davis
James Deiotte
Diane M. Downing
G. William Evarts
Daniel Fashimpaur
Terrence Fergus
Sarah C. Flannery
Richard Fleischman
Sally Florkiewicz
Myles Gallagher
Leah S. Gary
Debra Green
Dr. Zachary Green
Matthew K. Hlavin
Cornelia C. Hodgson
Ramona Hood
Thomas E. Hopkins
Andrew Jackson
Richard A. Janus
Kenneth P. Jayjack
Katherine Jennings
Ariane Kirkpatrick
Thomas J. Kuluris
Joseph J. Levanduski
Bracy Lewis
James C. Mastandrea
John J. Matejka
Steven A. Minter
Bernardo Moreno
Michael Niederst
Thomas O’Toole
Robert H. Rawson, Jr.
Daria L. Roebuck
Enid B. Rosenberg
Robert J. Rosing
Joseph M. Shafran
Terry L. Silver
Jeffrey A. Vavruska

Director for Life

Michael Schwartz, Ph.D.

Emeritus Directors

Richard A. Barone
Annette G. Butler
Anand Julka
S. Lee Kohrman
Morton Q. Levin

Officers, Non-Directors

Berinthia R. LeVine; Executive Director
John N. Petrus, CPA; Assistant Treasurer
Bridget C. Sukys; Associate Director

Visting Committee Representatives

Ted Beltavski
David G. Cole
Jeffrey M. Davis
David J. Fornari
Brian Gevry
Vickie E. Johnson
Tari S. Rivera

Faculty Representative

Mark Holtzblatt, Ph.D.

Photo Gallery

1 of 22